Collaborative work with Nic Finch

Posted: February 29, 2016 in 4. Major Project / Production. - 3rd Yr., Music and Visual Media.

Nic Finch from Chameleonic came in and gave a couple of guest lectures on self branding and media.

I showed him my website and explained the idea of giving a business card that was black, with gold scripted font that had my name written on it and on the reverse side would just be the website address.

He discussed about printing techniques and explained I may come across some problems. I was explaining to Nic that Iv never built a website before and we discussed some options for the branding or the website logo.  tonysignature

tonysignatureweb.png

Having my own signature as my logo keeps the branding personal, I am building a website to promote my creative works but more to promote my voluntary and paid work experience within the creative arts industries.

After agreeing with the handwritten signature he  helped me with getting it to be a suitable image for the web… Massive Thanks Nic!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

