Ka-Roka Design

Posted: May 9, 2016 in 2. Live Performances - 3rd Yr

Whilst designing the band name and aesthetics i came across my friends printing and graphics business Ka-Roka design. Being in a metal band he instantly related to my project and helped develop my aesthetic ideas.

I drew up a quick document to share my ideas and sent it over to him.

Design Brief – Ka-Roka Design

He also agreed to help me print some stickers & t-shirts for merchandise and build a backdrop video for the stage during the performance. I sent him a demo version of my first track ‘She Fuels The Burn’ and he created this as first draft…

12962588_10156749689070557_1412172932_o.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

